Sterling Grace

Trio Cross Pearl Rolo Necklace

(0) Reviews Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:
Adding to cart The item has been added


Not only is this our #1 Customer favorite cross charm and the perfect symbol of our faith, it is our signature piece. This necklace is designed and created with oxidized rolo chain, pearl and clear mint chain, an awesome aventurine stone, and a large fresh water pearl. Aventurine stones are known as “stones of opportunity" and mined from India. The Rolo chain is from Italy and is PURE .925 Sterling Silver. The charm is design and manufactured in the USA. Amethyst, tourmaline, and peridot are also used in this wonderful necklace to create your own look that is sure to be a "go to" necklace for most outfits. 

(Message Card included)

  • Packaged in our signature red box
  • Dimensions of the charm: 21 x 10 mm
  • Designed exclusively by Texas Designer, Deborah Harter

(Message Card in packaging)

Symbolizes Sacrifice

I have been crucified with Christ; and it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me, and delivered Himself up for me. Galatians 2:20 NAS -

Three crosses, three deaths, three days later, One Resurrection.-

Crosses have been designed in many art forms throughout the centuries. Regardless of the form of the cross, it has the same meaning for Christians. The cross is our symbol to the world that states: I have been bought and paid for by the blood of my Savior Jesus. To Him I pledge my allegiance! A cross should never be worn as a decorative fashion accessory; rather, one should wear it as a testimony and reminder of the price of salvation.

But may it never be that I should boast, except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, through which the world has been crucified to me and I to the world. Galatians 6:14 NAS 

Names of the three crosses:The T bar is called the advent/Tau cross, the double bar is the Patriarchal cross, and the single bar is called the Latin Cross.